top of page

Dallas Dissident Debauchery


How I love the word Debauchery - All sorts of thoughts flow through my mind when I here of a night filled with debauchery. Last weekend I visited a Dallas Club named Colette's. Colettes is a private BYOB club catering to "Swingers". Here in the bible belt few places can rival Colettes when looking to buck core American Family Values in lieu of something more realistic.


Private photography is not allowed inside so I will use a few stock pics available from there website. Once inside and after having been given a tour my wife and I quickly headed towards some couches located in a room that has a DJ, Stripper Poles, and a Bar. The scene was not unlike many topless bars I've been in countless times before except for the occasional guy getting some head and a girl riding a dick about 10 feet away.



Who's Behind The Blog
Recommanded Reading
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow "THIS JUST IN"
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page