top of page

Anarchist? Revolutionist? Hacker? Journalist?

I prefer Patriot!!! I spent 20 years as an Information Systems Security Consultant in both the Federal and Private Sectors. I'm an active contributing member to the North Texas Infragard coordinated through my local Dallas FBI office. I am an active member of my American Legion and frequently volunteer my time participating in various community events, charities, fundraisers, and activities.

Having grown up in a household where both parents are life long Intelligence Officers and at a time when the personal computers, internet, computer crime, a post 9/11 surveillance state was next to impossible to imagine.

Frustrated at what I saw as a continuous pattern of fear mongering to spur the average ignorant American Citizen to enact legislation that would forever change what it means to be an American and result in the wide spread and wholesale erosion of civil rights, privacy, and liberty I left the lucrative world of Information Security for the comfort and pulpit that came with having a platform by which to intelligently discuss and dissect what is being done in our name.


Who's Behind The Blog
Recommanded Reading
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow "THIS JUST IN"
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page